We are here to assist you during the holiday period. Please take note of our changed hours of operation over this period.

Contact Centre

Friday 24 December 2021

8am-5pm

Saturday 25 December 2021

Closed

Monday 27 December 2021

Closed (Public holiday)

Tuesday 28 December 2021

Closed (Public holiday)

Wednesday 29 December 2021

8am-7pm

Thursday 30 December 2021

8am-7pm

Friday 31 December 2021

8am-5pm

Saturday 1 January 2022

Closed

Monday 3 January 2022

Closed (Public holiday)

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Hours return to normal

BankVic Branches
Our branches will be closed on all public holidays and all days observed (due to falling on the weekend) but will maintain normal hours on all other days.

Season's Greetings and Happy New Year,
The BankVic team